Elenco telefonico

Cognome e Nome Mansione Sede Telefono E-Mail Istituzionale Pubblicazioni
Zappettini Andrea Direzione Parma 3487731039 andrea.zappettini@imem.cnr.it

people

Albertini Franca Ricercatore Parma 0521 269205 franca.albertini@imem.cnr.it

people

Attolini Giovanni Associato Parma 0521 269267 giovanni.attolini@imem.cnr.it

people

Aversa Lucrezia Ricercatore Trento 0461 314823 lucrezia.aversa@imem.cnr.it

people

Barcelon Jose Eduardo Associato Genova 010 3536292 joseeduardo.barcelon@unipr.it
Battistoni Silvia Ricercatore Parma 0521 269294 silvia.battistoni@imem.cnr.it

people

Beccatelli Matteo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269241 matteo.beccatelli@imem.cnr.it
Bertoldi Marina Amministrativo Trento 0461 314847 mbertoldi@fbk.eu
Bertoni Giovanni Ricercatore Parma 0521 269200 giovanni.bertoni@imem.cnr.it

people

Berzina Ivanova Tatiana Ricercatore Parma 0521 905251 tatiana.ivanova@imem.cnr.it

people

Besagni Tullo Associato Parma tullo.besagni@imem.cnr.it

people

Bettelli Manuele Associato Parma 0521 269283 manuele.bettelli@imem.cnr.it

people

Bissoli Francesco Ricercatore Parma 0521 269284 francesco.bissoli@imem.cnr.it

people

Bolzoni Fulvio Associato Parma 0521 269230 fulvio.bolzoni@imem.cnr.it

people

Bonaldi Michele Associato Trento 0461 314834 michele.bonaldi@imem.cnr.it

people

Borelli Carmine Associato Parma 0521 905220 carmine.borelli@unipr.it
Borrielli Antonio Lorenzo Ricercatore Trento 0461 314966 antoniolorenzo.borrielli@imem.cnr.it

people

Boschetti Andrea Associato Trento 0461 314835 andrea.boschetti@imem.cnr.it

people

Bosi Matteo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269288 matteo.bosi@imem.cnr.it

people

Bracco Gianangelo Associato Genova 010 3536287 bracco@fisica.unige.it

people

Bronzoni Matteo Tecnico Parma 0521 269226 matteo.bronzoni@imem.cnr.it

people

Cabassi Riccardo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269297 riccardo.cabassi@imem.cnr.it

people

Cagol Monica Amministrativo Trento 0461 314878 mcagol@fbk.eu
Calestani Davide Ricercatore Parma 0521 269279 davide.calestani@imem.cnr.it

people

Carra Mara Tecnico Parma 0521 269240 mara.carra@imem.cnr.it
Casoli Francesca Ricercatore Parma 0521 269269 francesca.casoli@imem.cnr.it

people

Cavazzini Greta Associato Parma 0521 269205 greta.cavazzini@imem.cnr.it
Cavecchia Valter Tecnico Trento 0461 314832 valter.cavecchia@imem.cnr.it
Cocuzza Matteo Ricercatore Torino 011 0907392 matteo.cocuzza@imem.cnr.it

people

Coppedè Nicola Ricercatore Parma 0521 269241 nicola.coppede@imem.cnr.it

people

Costantin Michela Tecnico Trento 0461 314822 michela.costantin@imem.cnr.it
Cugini Francesco Associato Parma 0521 906067 francesco.cugini@unipr.it
D'Angelo Pasquale Ricercatore Parma 0521 269224 pasquale.dangelo@imem.cnr.it

people

De Julián Fernández César Ricercatore Parma 0521 269278 cesar.dejulian@imem.cnr.it

people

De Sanctis Antonio Tecnico Parma 0521269234 antonio.desanctis@imem.cnr.it
Delmonte Davide Ricercatore Parma 0521 269220 davide.delmonte@imem.cnr.it

people

Erokhin Victor Ricercatore Parma 0521 905235 victor.erokhin@imem.cnr.it

people

Fabbrici Simone Ricercatore Parma 0521 269229 simone.fabbrici@imem.cnr.it

people

Faizullina Adeliia Associato Parma 0521 269204
Ferrando Riccardo Associato Genova 010 3536214 ferrando@fisica.unige.it

people

Ferrari Claudio Ricercatore Parma 0521 269222 claudio.ferrari@imem.cnr.it

people

Ferro Patrizia Tecnico Parma 0521 269218 patrizia.ferro@imem.cnr.it

people

Foglia Sabrina Ricercatore Roma 06 57333343 sabrina.foglia@imem.cnr.it

people

Fregara Andrea Amministrativo Genova 010 3536246 andrea.fregara@imem.cnr.it
Frigeri Cesare Associato Parma 0521 269235 cesare.frigeri@imem.cnr.it

people

Frigeri Paola Ricercatore Parma 0521 269244 paola.frigeri@imem.cnr.it

people

Ghiami Amir Associato Trento 0461 314824 amir.ghiami@imem.cnr.it
Gilioli Edmondo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269281 edmondo.gilioli@imem.cnr.it

people

Gombia Enos Associato Parma 0521 269211 enos.gombia@imem.cnr.it

people

Guglielmo Andrea Associato Parma andrea.guglielmo@studenti.unipr.it
Iannotta Salvatore Associato Parma 0521 269250 salvatore.iannotta@imem.cnr.it

people

Idwani Ankit Borsista Parma 0521 269281 ankitidwani@gmail.com
Janni Michela Ricercatore Parma 0521 269204 michela.janni@imem.cnr.it

people

Lazzarini Laura Ricercatore Parma 0521 269203 laura.lazzarini@imem.cnr.it

people

Lucaccini Matteo Antonio Tecnico Genova 010 3536322 matteoantonio.lucaccini@cnr.it
Manfredi Riccardo Associato Parma 0521 269204 riccardo.manfredi@imem.cnr.it
Marasso Simone Luigi Ricercatore Torino 011 9114899 simone.marasso@imem.cnr.it

people

Marmiroli Paolo Tecnico Parma 0521 269231 paolo.marmiroli@imem.cnr.it
Martorana Luca Tecnico Parma 0521 269240 luca.martorana@imem.cnr.it
Masini Roberto Ricercatore Genova 010 3536554 roberto.masini@imem.cnr.it

people

Massa Antonella Amministrativo Parma 0521 269228 antonella.massa@imem.cnr.it
Mazzer Massimo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269208 massimo.mazzer@imem.cnr.it

people

Mezzadri Francesco Associato Parma francesco.mezzadri@unipr.it
Mosca Roberto Ricercatore Parma 0521 269214 roberto.mosca@imem.cnr.it

people

Nardi Marco Vittorio Ricercatore Trento 0461 314849 marcovittorio.nardi@imem.cnr.it

people

Nasi Lucia Ricercatore Parma 0521 269285 lucia.nasi@imem.cnr.it

people

Nozar Petr Ricercatore Trento 0461 314 830 petr.nozar@imem.cnr.it

people

Pattini Francesco Ricercatore Parma 0521 269279 francesco.pattini@imem.cnr.it

people

Pola Marco Tecnico Parma 0521 269226 marco.pola@imem.cnr.it

people

Rampino Stefano Ricercatore Parma 0521 269282 stefano.rampino@imem.cnr.it

people

Ricci Valentina Ricercatore Parma 0521 906067 valentina.ricci@imem.cnr.it
Rocca Mario Agostino Associato Genova 010 3536392 rocca@fisica.unige.it

people

Romeo Armando Tecnico Parma 0521 269220 armando.romeo@imem.cnr.it
Rossi Francesca Ricercatore Parma 0521 269221 francesca.rossi@imem.cnr.it

people

Sajapin Roman Associato Parma 0521 269224 roman.sajapin@imem.cnr.it
Sala Andrea Associato Parma 0521 269281 andrea.sala@imem.cnr.it
Salviati Giancarlo Associato Parma 0521 269223 giancarlo.salviati@imem.cnr.it

people

Sarzi Amadè Nicola Associato Parma 0521 269283 nicola.sarziamade@imem.cnr.it
Savio Letizia Ricercatore Genova 010 3536292 letizia.savio@imem.cnr.it

people

Scopa Leonardo Tecnico Roma leonardo.scopa@imem.cnr.it
Secondulfo Antonietta Segretaria Parma 0521 269233 antonella.secondulfo@imem.cnr.it

people

Seravalli Luca Ricercatore Parma 0521 269210 luca.seravalli@imem.cnr.it

people

Serra Enrico Ricercatore Trento 0461 314831 eserra@fbk.eu
Smerieri Marco Ricercatore Genova 010 3536292 marco.smerieri@imem.cnr.it

people

Spaggiari Giulia Tirocinante Parma 0521 269279 giulia.spaggiari@gmail.com
Stojkovska Marja Associato Genova 010 3536292 stojkovska.marija93@gmail.com
Takhsha Ghahfarokhi Milad Ricercatore Parma 0521 269291 milad.takhsha@imem.cnr.it
Toccoli Tullio Ricercatore Trento 0461 314827 tullio.toccoli@imem.cnr.it

people

Tonezzer Matteo Tecnico Trento 0461 314828 matteo.tonezzer@imem.cnr.it

people

Trevisi Giovanna Ricercatore Parma 0521 269236 giovanna.trevisi@imem.cnr.it

people

Vattuone Luca Associato Genova 010 3536292 vattuone@fisica.unige.it

people

Verucchi Roberto Ricercatore Trento 0461 314825 roberto.verucchi@imem.cnr.it

people

Vezzani Alessandro Ricercatore Parma 0521 905216 alessandro.vezzani@imem.cnr.it

people

Villani Marco Ricercatore Parma 0521 269241 marco.villani@imem.cnr.it

people

Vurro Davide Ricercatore Parma 0521 269212 davide.vurro@imem.cnr.it
Vurro Filippo Associato Parma 0521 269283 filippo.vurro@imem.cnr.it
Watts Bernard E. Ricercatore Parma 0521 269207 bernard.watts@imem.cnr.it

people

Zanettini Silvia Ricercatore Parma 0521 269204 zanettini@due2lab.com