Elenco telefonico

Cognome e Nome Mansione Sede Telefono E-mail Pubblicazioni
Albertini Franca Ricercatore Parma 0521 269205 franca.albertini@imem.cnr.it

people

Antonacci Claudio Segreteria Parma 0521 269232 claudio.antonacci@imem.cnr.it
Attolini Giovanni Tecnico Parma 0521 269267 giovanni.attolini@imem.cnr.it

people

Aversa Lucrezia Ricercatore Trento 0461 314823 aversa@fbk.eu

people

Battistoni Silvia Ricercatore Parma 0521 269294 silvia.battistoni@imem.cnr.it

people

Bennati Cecilia Ricercatore Parma 0521 269291 cecilia.bennati@imem.cnr.it
Bertoldi Marina Amministrazione Trento 0461 314847 mbertoldi@fbk.eu
Bertoni Giovanni Ricercatore Parma 0521 269200 giovanni.bertoni@imem.cnr.it

people

Berzina Ivanova Tatiana Ricercatore Parma 0521 905251 tatiana.ivanova@cnr.it

people

Besagni Tullo Tecnico Parma tullo.besagni@imem.cnr.it

people

Bettelli Manuele Ricercatore Parma 0521 269283 manuele.bettelli@imem.cnr.it
Bissoli Francesco Ricercatore Parma 0521 269284 francesco.bissoli@imem.cnr.it

people

Bolzoni Fulvio Ricercatore Parma 0521 269230 fulvio.bolzoni@imem.cnr.it

people

Bonaldi Michele Ricercatore Trento 0461 314834 michele.bonaldi@unitn.it

people

Borrielli Antonio Lorenzo Ricercatore Trento 0461 314966 borrielli@fbk.eu

people

Boschetti Andrea Ricercatore Trento 0461 314835 abosche@fbk.eu

people

Bosi Matteo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269288 matteo.bosi@imem.cnr.it

people

Bracco Gianangelo Ricercatore Genova 010 3536287 bracco@fisica.unige.it

people

Bronzoni Matteo Tecnico Parma 0521 269263 matteo.bronzoni@imem.cnr.it

people

Cabassi Riccardo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269297 riccardo.cabassi@imem.cnr.it

people

Cagol Monica Amministrazione Trento 0461 314878 mcagol@fbk.eu
Calestani Davide Ricercatore Parma 0521 269279 davide.calestani@imem.cnr.it

people

Carra Mara Tecnico Parma 0521 269240 mara.carra@imem.cnr.it
Casoli Francesca Ricercatore Parma 0521 269269 francesca.casoli@imem.cnr.it

people

Cavallari Nicholas Ricercatore Parma 0521 269213 nicholas.cavallari@imem.cnr.it
Cavazzini Greta Ricercatore Parma 0521 269205 greta.cavazzini@studenti.unipr.it
Cavecchia Valter Tecnico Trento 0461 314832 valter.cavecchia@unitn.it
Cocuzza Matteo Ricercatore Torino 011 0907392 matteo.cocuzza@infm.polito.it

people

Coppedè Nicola Ricercatore Parma 0521 269241 nicola.coppede@imem.cnr.it

people

Corradi Claudio Tecnico Trento 0461 314829 c.corradi55@gmail.com
Costantin Michela Tecnico Trento 0461 314822 mcostantin@fbk.eu
Culiolo Maurizio Ricercatore Parma 0521 269283 maurizio.culiolo@imem.cnr.it

people

Curcio Carmen Ricercatore Parma 0521 269283 carmen.curcio@imem.cnr.it
D'Angelo Pasquale Ricercatore Parma 0521 269224 pasquale.dangelo@imem.cnr.it

people

De Julián Fernández César Ricercatore Parma 0521 269278 cesar.dejulian@imem.cnr.it

people

De Sanctis Antonio Tecnico Parma 0521269263 antonio.desanctis@imem.cnr.it
Delmonte Davide Ricercatore Parma 0521 269220 davide.delmonte@imem.cnr.it

people

Erokhin Victor Ricercatore Parma 0521 905235 victor.erokhin@cnr.it

people

Fabbrici Simone Ricercatore Parma 0521 269229 simone.fabbrici@imem.cnr.it

people

Ferrando Riccardo Ricercatore Genova 010 3536214 ferrando@fisica.unige.it

people

Ferrari Claudio Ricercatore Parma 0521 269222 claudio.ferrari@imem.cnr.it

people

Ferro Patrizia Tecnico Parma 0521 269218 patrizia.ferro@imem.cnr.it

people

Foglia Sabrina Ricercatore Roma 06 57333343 sabrina.foglia@imem.cnr.it

people

Fregara Andrea Amministrazione Genova 010 3536246 andrea.fregara@imem.cnr.it
Frigeri Cesare Ricercatore Parma 0521 269235 cesare.frigeri@imem.cnr.it

people

Frigeri Paola Ricercatore Parma 0521 269244 paola.frigeri@imem.cnr.it

people

Ghiami Amir Ricercatore Trento 0461 314824 ghiami@fbk.eu
Gilioli Edmondo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269281 edmondo.gilioli@imem.cnr.it

people

Gombia Enos Ricercatore Parma 0521 269211 enos.gombia@imem.cnr.it

people

Iannotta Salvatore Direzione Parma 0521 269225 salvatore.iannotta@imem.cnr.it

people

Janni Michela Ricercatore Parma 0521 269296 michela.janni@imem.cnr.it

people

Kingma Aldo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269215 aldo.kingma@imem.cnr.it
Lazzarini Laura Ricercatore Parma 0521 269203 laura.lazzarini@imem.cnr.it

people

Lucaccini Matteo Antonio Tecnico Genova 010 3536322 matteoantonio.lucaccini@cnr.it
Magno Rosella Segreteria Parma 0521 269234 rosella.magno@imem.cnr.it

people

Manfredi Riccardo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269281 riccardo.manfredi1@studenti.unipr.it
Marasso Simone Luigi Ricercatore Torino 011 9114899 simone.marasso@polito.it

people

Marmiroli Paolo Tecnico Parma 0521 269231 paolo.marmiroli@imem.cnr.it
Masini Roberto Ricercatore Genova 010 3536554 roberto.masini@imem.cnr.it

people

Massa Antonella Amministrazione Parma 0521 269228 antonella.massa@imem.cnr.it
Mazzer Massimo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269208 massimo.mazzer@imem.cnr.it

people

Mishra Durgamadhab Ricercatore Parma 0521 269230 durga.mishra@imem.cnr.it
Montedoro Vincenzo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269288 vincenzo.montedoro@studenti.unipr.it
Mosca Roberto Ricercatore Parma 0521 269214 roberto.mosca@imem.cnr.it

people

Nasi Lucia Ricercatore Parma 0521 269285 lucia.nasi@imem.cnr.it

people

Nikolaidou Domna-Maria Ricercatore Parma 0521 269241 dmnikol@hotmail.com
Nozar Petr Ricercatore Trento 0461 314 830 nozar@fbk.eu

people

Pattini Francesco Ricercatore Parma 0521 269279 francesco.pattini@imem.cnr.it

people

Peruzzi Carlotta Ricercatore Parma 0521 269250 carlotta.peruzzi@imem.cnr.it
Picelli Francesco Ricercatore Parma 0521 269241 francesco.picelli@studenti.unipr.it
Pola Marco Tecnico Parma 0521 269226 marco.pola@imem.cnr.it

people

Quagliano Lucia Giacinta Ricercatore Roma 06 57338032 lucia.quagliano@imem.cnr.it

people

Quaretti Martina Ricercatore Parma 0521 269250 martina.quaretti@imem.cnr.it
Rampino Stefano Ricercatore Parma 0521 269282 stefano.rampino@imem.cnr.it

people

Ricci Valentina Ricercatore Parma 0521 269204 valentina.ricci@imem.cnr.it
Rinaldi Isabella Amministrazione Parma 0521 269227 isabella.rinaldi@imem.cnr.it
Rocca Mario Agostino Ricercatore Genova 010 3536392 rocca@fisica.unige.it

people

Romeo Armando Tecnico Parma 0521 269220 armando.romeo@imem.cnr.it
Rossi Francesca Ricercatore Parma 0521 269221 francesca.rossi@imem.cnr.it

people

Salviati Giancarlo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269223 giancarlo.salviati@imem.cnr.it

people

Sarzi Amadè Nicola Ricercatore Parma 0521 269283 nicola.sarziamade@unipr.it
Savio Letizia Ricercatore Genova 010 3536292 letizia.savio@imem.cnr.it

people

Scopa Leonardo Tecnico Roma leonardo.scopa@imem.cnr.it
Secondulfo Antonietta Segreteria Parma 0521 269233 antonella.secondulfo@imem.cnr.it

people

Seravalli Luca Ricercatore Parma 0521 269210 luca.seravalli@imem.cnr.it

people

Sidoli Michele Ricercatore Parma 0521 269201 michele.sidoli@gmail.com
Smerieri Marco Ricercatore Genova 010 3536292 marco.smerieri@imem.cnr.it

people

Spaggiari Giulia Ricercatore Parma 0521 269201 giulia.spaggiari@gmail.com
Takhsha Ghahfarokhi Milad Ricercatore Parma 0521 269291 milad.takhsha@imem.cnr.it
Toccoli Tullio Ricercatore Trento 0461 314827 tullio.toccoli@unitn.it

people

Tonezzer Matteo Tecnico Trento 0461 314828 tonezzer@fbk.eu

people

Trevisi Giovanna Ricercatore Parma 0521 269236 giovanna.trevisi@imem.cnr.it

people

Vattuone Luca Ricercatore Genova 010 3536292 vattuone@fisica.unige.it

people

Verucchi Roberto Ricercatore Trento 0461 314825 roberto.verucchi@unitn.it

people

Vezzani Alessandro Ricercatore Parma 0521 905216 alessandro.vezzani@cnr.it

people

Villani Marco Ricercatore Parma 0521 269241 marco.villani@imem.cnr.it

people

Vurro Davide Ricercatore Parma 0521 269204 davide.vurro@imem.cnr.it
Vurro Filippo Ricercatore Parma 0521 269283 filippo.vurro@imem.cnr.it
Watts Bernard E. Ricercatore Parma 0521 269207 bernard.watts@imem.cnr.it

people

Zanettini Silvia Ricercatore Parma 0521 269296 zanettini@due2lab.com
Zappettini Andrea Ricercatore Parma 0521 269296 andrea.zappettini@imem.cnr.it

people