Staff
Here you can find a list of the current staff, divided by office location:
Parma | Genoa | Trento | Turin | Rome
 

Director

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Zappettini Andrea Director Parma andrea.zappettini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269225/296

 

 

Parma

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Albertini Franca Researcher Parma franca.albertini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269205
Ardoino Marco Researcher Parma ardoino@laboratoriomister.it +39 051 6399977
Attolini Giovanni Associato Parma giovanni.attolini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269218
Battistoni Silvia Researcher Parma silvia.battistoni@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 905275
Besagni Tullo Associato Parma tullo.besagni@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269214
Bettelli Manuele Researcher Parma manuele.bettelli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269283
Bigi Franca Associato Parma franca.bigi@unipr.it +39 0521 905545
Bissoli Francesco Researcher Parma francesco.bissoli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269284
Bolzoni Fulvio Associato Parma fulvio.bolzoni@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269270/276
Bosi Matteo Researcher Parma matteo.bosi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269288
Botti Maddalena Associato Parma maddalena.botti@unipr.it +39 0521 032636
Cabassi Riccardo Researcher Parma riccardo.cabassi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269297
Calestani Davide Researcher Parma davide.calestani@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269200
Casoli Francesca Researcher Parma francesca.casoli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269269
Coppedè Nicola Researcher Parma nicola.coppede@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269241
Coppi Chiara PhD student Parma chara.coppi@imem.cnr.it + 39 0521 269285
Cotti Guido Trainee Parma guido.cotti@studenti.univr.it +39 0521 269204
Cugini Francesco Associato Parma francesco.cugini@unipr.it +39 0521 906332
D'Angelo Pasquale Researcher Parma pasquale.dangelo@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269224
D'Onofrio Ilenia Trainee Parma ilenia.donofrio@studenti.unipr.it
De Julián Fernández César Researcher Parma cesar.dejulian@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269207
De Sanctis Antonio Secretariat Parma antonio.desanctis@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269234
Debbi Gabriele Researcher Parma gabriele.debbi@imem.cnr.it
Del Canale Elena Trainee Parma elena.delcanale@studenti.unipr.it +39 0521 269220
Erokhin Victor Researcher Parma victor.erokhin@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 905235
Erokhina Svetlana Associato Parma svetlana.erokhina@gmail.com +39 0521 905235
Esposito Fiorenza Trainee Parma fiorenza-esposito@studenti.unipr.it +39 0521 269213
Fabbrici Simone Researcher Parma simone.fabbrici@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269229
Ferrari Claudio Researcher Parma claudio.ferrari@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269222
Ferro Patrizia Technician Parma patrizia.ferro@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269218
Fornari Lorenzo Trainee Parma lorenzo.fornari@studenti.unipr.it
Fornari Roberto Associato Parma roberto.fornari1@unipr.it +39 0521 905271
Frigeri Paola Researcher Parma paola.frigeri@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269244
Gallo Lorenzo PhD student Parma lorenzo.gallo@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269
Gilioli Edmondo Researcher Parma edmondo.gilioli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269281
Gombia Enos Associato Parma enos.gombia@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269211
Gorreri Andrea Researcher Parma gorreri@laboratoriomister.it +39 051 6399988
Iannotta Salvatore Associato Parma salvatore.iannotta@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269250
Janni Michela Researcher Parma michela.janni@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269204
Lazzarini Laura Researcher Parma laura.lazzarini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269203
Macaluso Claudio Associato Parma claudio.macaluso@unipr.it +39 0521 703758
Macaluso Guido Maria Associato Parma guidomaria.macaluso@unipr.it +39 0521 033659
Marchetti Edoardo Associato Parma edoardo.marchetti@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269204
Marmiroli Paolo Technician Parma paolo.marmiroli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269231
Martorana Luca Technician Parma luca.martorana@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269240
Massa Antonella Administration Parma antonella.massa@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269228
Mazzer Massimo Researcher Parma massimo.mazzer@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269208
Mazzolin Piero Associato Parma piero.mazzolini@unipr.it +39 0521 905268
Mezzadri Francesco Associato Parma francesco.mezzadri@unipr.it +39 0521 905448
Moggi Davide Trainee Parma davide.moggi@studenti.unipr.it +39 0521 269279
Mosca Roberto Researcher Parma roberto.mosca@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269214
Nasi Lucia Researcher Parma lucia.nasi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269285
Pastore Tiziana PhD student Parma tiziana.pastore@hotmail.it
Pattini Francesco Researcher Parma francesco.pattini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269279
Pecori Riccardo Researcher Parma riccardo.pecori@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269212
Pola Marco Technician Parma marco.pola@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269226
Rampino Stefano Researcher Parma stefano.rampino@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269282
Righi Lara Associato Parma lara.righi@unipr.it +39 0521 905154
Romeo Armando Technician Parma armando.romeo@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269208
Rossi Francesca Researcher Parma francesca.rossi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269221
Sajapin Roman Associato Parma roman.sajapin@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269224
Salviati Giancarlo Associato Parma giancarlo.salviati@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269254
Secondulfo Antonietta Secretariat Parma antonella.secondulfo@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269233
Selleri Stefano Associato Parma stefano.selleri@unipr.it +39 0521 905758
Seravalli Luca Researcher Parma luca.seravalli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269220
Sinisi Valentina Researcher Parma valentina.sinisi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269209
Solzi Massimo Associato Parma massimo.solzi@fis.unipr.it +39 0521 905242
Spaggiari Giulia Associato Parma giulia.spaggiari@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269295
Takhsha Ghahfarokhi Milad Associato Parma milad.takhsha@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269273
Tarabella Giuseppe Researcher Parma giuseppe.tarabella@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269294
Trevisi Giovanna Researcher Parma giovanna.trevisi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269236
Vezzani Alessandro Researcher Parma alessandro.vezzani@imem.cnr.it '+39 0521 905216
Vicini Valentina Trainee Parma valentina.vicini@studenti.unipr.it +39 0521 269260
Villani Marco Researcher Parma marco.villani@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269241
Vurro Filippo Researcher Parma filippo.vurro@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269283
Zappettini Andrea Director Parma andrea.zappettini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269225/296

 

 

Genoa

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Barcelon Jose Eduardo Associato Genoa joseeduardo.barcelon@unipr.it +39 010 3536292
Bracco Gianangelo Associato Genoa bracco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536287
Carraro Giovanni Researcher Genoa giovanni.carraro@imem.cnr.it +39 010 3536292
Colombara Diego Associato Genoa diego.colombara@unige.it +39 010 353 6161
Ferrando Riccardo Associato Genoa ferrando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536214
Fregara Andrea Administration Genoa andrea.fregara@imem.cnr.it +39 010 3536246
Lucaccini Matteo Antonio Technician Genoa matteoantonio.lucaccini@cnr.it +39 010 3536322
Masini Roberto Researcher Genoa roberto.masini@imem.cnr.it +39 010 3536554
Rocca Mario Agostino Associato Genoa rocca@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536392
Savio Letizia Researcher Genoa letizia.savio@imem.cnr.it +39 010 3536292
Smerieri Marco Researcher Genoa marco.smerieri@imem.cnr.it +39 010 3536292
Spotorno Roberto Associato Genoa roberto.spotorno@unige.it +39 010 3536292
Stojvoska Marija Associato Genoa stojkovska.marija93@gmail.com +39 010 3536292
Vattuone Luca Associato Genoa vattuone@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536292

 

 

Trento

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Aversa Lucrezia Researcher Trento lucrezia.aversa@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314823
Blanzieri Enrico Associato Trento enrico.blanzieri@unitn.it +39 0461 282097
Bonaldi Michele Associato Trento mbonaldi@fbk.eu +39 0461 314834
Borrielli Antonio Lorenzo Researcher Trento antoniolorenzo.borrielli@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314966
Boschetti Andrea Associato Trento andrea.boschetti@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314835
Cagol Monica Administration Trento monica.cagol@cnr.it +39 0461 314878
Cavecchia Valter Technician Trento valter.cavecchia@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314832
Costa Simone Administration Trento simone.costa@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314829
Costantin Michela Technician Trento michela.costantin@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314822
Dell'Olio Andrea Researcher Trento andrea.dellolio@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314828
Nardi Marco Vittorio Researcher Trento marcovittorio.nardi@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314849
Nozar Petr Researcher Trento petr.nozar@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314 830
Serra Enrico Associato Trento enrico.serra@tifpa.infn.it +39 0461 28 3956
Taioli Simone Associato Trento taioli@ectstar.eu +39 0461 314732
Timpel Melanie Kristina Researcher Trento melanie.timpel@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314917
Toccoli Tullio Researcher Trento tullio.toccoli@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314827
Tonezzer Matteo Technician Trento matteo.tonezzer@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314828
Verucchi Roberto Researcher Trento roberto.verucchi@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314825

 

 

Turin

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Cocuzza Matteo Associato Turin matteo.cocuzza@infm.polito.it +39 011 0907392
Marasso Simone Luigi Researcher Turin simoneluigi.marasso@imem.cnr.it +39 011 9114899