Staff
Here you can find a list of the current staff, divided by office location:
Parma | Genoa | Trento | Turin | Rome
 

Director

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Zappettini Andrea Director Parma andrea.zappettini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269225/296

 

 

Parma

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Albertini Franca Researcher Parma franca.albertini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269205
Attolini Giovanni Associato Parma giovanni.attolini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269240
Battistoni Silvia Researcher Parma silvia.battistoni@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269294
Beccatelli Matteo Researcher Parma matteo.beccatelli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269241
Berzina Ivanova Tatiana Researcher Parma tatiana.ivanova@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 905251
Besagni Tullo Associato Parma tullo.besagni@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269214
Bettelli Manuele Associato Parma manuele.bettelli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269283
Bissoli Francesco Researcher Parma francesco.bissoli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269284
Bolzoni Fulvio Associato Parma fulvio.bolzoni@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269270/276
Borelli Carmine Associato Parma carmine.borelli@unipr.it +39 0521 905220
Bosi Matteo Researcher Parma matteo.bosi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269288
Bronzoni Matteo Technician Parma matteo.bronzoni@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269226
Cabassi Riccardo Researcher Parma riccardo.cabassi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269297
Calestani Davide Researcher Parma davide.calestani@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269200
Carra Mara Technician Parma mara.carra@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269231
Casoli Francesca Researcher Parma francesca.casoli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269269
Cavazzini Greta Associato Parma greta.cavazzini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269205
Coppedè Nicola Researcher Parma nicola.coppede@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269241
Coppi Chiara PhD student Parma chara.coppi@imem.cnr.it + 39 0521 269285
D'Angelo Pasquale Researcher Parma pasquale.dangelo@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269224
De Julián Fernández César Researcher Parma cesar.dejulian@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269278
De Sanctis Antonio Secretariat Parma antonio.desanctis@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269234
Delmonte Davide Researcher Parma davide.delmonte@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269220
Erokhin Victor Researcher Parma victor.erokhin@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 905235
Fabbrici Simone Researcher Parma simone.fabbrici@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269229
Faizullina Adeliia Associato Parma adeliia.faizullina@unipr.it +39 0521 269204
Favero Alessia Researcher Parma alessia.favero@imem.cnr.it
Ferrari Claudio Researcher Parma claudio.ferrari@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269222
Ferro Patrizia Technician Parma patrizia.ferro@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269218
Foglia Sabrina Researcher Parma sabrina.foglia@imem.cnr.it +39 06 57333343
Frigeri Cesare Associato Parma cesare.frigeri@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269235
Frigeri Paola Researcher Parma paola.frigeri@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269244
Gilioli Edmondo Researcher Parma edmondo.gilioli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269281
Gombia Enos Associato Parma enos.gombia@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269211
Iannotta Salvatore Associato Parma salvatore.iannotta@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269250
Janni Michela Researcher Parma michela.janni@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269204
Lazzarini Laura Researcher Parma laura.lazzarini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269203
Manfredi Riccardo Associato Parma riccardo.manfredi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269259
Marchetti Edoardo Associato Parma edoardo.marchetti@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269204
Marmiroli Paolo Technician Parma paolo.marmiroli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269231
Martorana Luca Technician Parma luca.martorana@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269240
Massa Antonella Administration Parma antonella.massa@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269228
Mazzer Massimo Researcher Parma massimo.mazzer@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269208
Mosca Roberto Researcher Parma roberto.mosca@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269214
Nasi Lucia Researcher Parma lucia.nasi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269285
Pattini Francesco Researcher Parma francesco.pattini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269279
Pola Marco Technician Parma marco.pola@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269226
Rampino Stefano Researcher Parma stefano.rampino@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269282
Romeo Armando Technician Parma armando.romeo@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269208
Rossi Francesca Researcher Parma francesca.rossi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269221
Sajapin Roman Associato Parma roman.sajapin@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269224
Sala Andrea Associato Parma andrea.sala@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269220
Salviati Giancarlo Associato Parma giancarlo.salviati@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269254
Sarzi Amadè Nicola Associato Parma nicola.sarziamade@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269283
Scopa Leonardo Technician Parma leonardo.scopa@imem.cnr.it
Secondulfo Antonietta Secretariat Parma antonella.secondulfo@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269233
Seravalli Luca Researcher Parma luca.seravalli@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269210
Sinisi Valentina Researcher Parma valentina.sinisi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269209
Spaggiari Giulia PhD student Parma giulia.spaggiari@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269295
Takhsha Ghahfarokhi Milad Researcher Parma milad.takhsha@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269274
Trevisi Giovanna Researcher Parma giovanna.trevisi@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269236
Vezzani Alessandro Researcher Parma alessandro.vezzani@imem.cnr.it '+39 0521 905216
Villani Marco Researcher Parma marco.villani@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269241
Vurro Davide Researcher Parma davide.vurro@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269212
Vurro Filippo Associato Parma filippo.vurro@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269283
Watts Bernard Enrico Researcher Parma bernard.watts@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269207
Zanettini Silvia Researcher Parma zanettini@due2lab.com +39 0521 269204
Zappettini Andrea Director Parma andrea.zappettini@imem.cnr.it +39 0521 269225/296

 

 

Genoa

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Barcelon Jose Eduardo Associato Genoa joseeduardo.barcelon@unipr.it +39 010 3536292
Bracco Gianangelo Associato Genoa bracco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536287
Carraro Giovanni Associato Genoa carraro@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536292
Cavallo Dario Associato Genoa dario.cavallo@unige.it +39 010 3536292
Celasco Edvige Associato Genoa celasco@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536292
Davì Rocco Associato Genoa roccodavi.rd@libero.it +39 010 3536292
Ferrando Riccardo Associato Genoa ferrando@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536214
Fregara Andrea Administration Genoa andrea.fregara@imem.cnr.it +39 010 3536246
Lucaccini Matteo Antonio Technician Genoa matteoantonio.lucaccini@cnr.it +39 010 3536322
Masini Roberto Researcher Genoa roberto.masini@imem.cnr.it +39 010 3536554
Paolini Giulio Associato Genoa giulio.paolini92@yahoo.it +39 010 3536292
Passaglia Simone Researcher Genoa simone.passaglia@imem.cnr.it.it 010 3536356
Rocca Mario Agostino Associato Genoa rocca@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536392
Savio Letizia Researcher Genoa letizia.savio@imem.cnr.it +39 010 3536292
Smerieri Marco Researcher Genoa marco.smerieri@imem.cnr.it +39 010 3536292
Spotorno Roberto Associato Genoa roberto.spotorno@unige.it +39 010 3536292
Stojvoska Marija Associato Genoa stojkovska.marija93@gmail.com +39 010 3536292
Vattuone Luca Associato Genoa vattuone@fisica.unige.it +39 010 3536292

 

 

Trento

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Aversa Lucrezia Researcher Trento lucrezia.aversa@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314823
Bonaldi Michele Associato Trento mbonaldi@fbk.eu +39 0461 314834
Borrielli Antonio Lorenzo Researcher Trento antoniolorenzo.borrielli@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314966
Boschetti Andrea Associato Trento andrea.boschetti@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314835
Cagol Monica Administration Trento monica.cagol@cnr.it +39 0461 314878
Cavecchia Valter Technician Trento valter.cavecchia@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314832
Costantin Michela Technician Trento michela.costantin@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314822
Nardi Marco Vittorio Researcher Trento marcovittorio.nardi@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314849
Nozar Petr Researcher Trento petr.nozar@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314 830
Serra Enrico Researcher Trento eserra@fbk.eu +39 0461 314831
Timpel Melanie Kristina Researcher Trento melanie.timpel@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314917
Toccoli Tullio Researcher Trento tullio.toccoli@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314827
Tonezzer Matteo Technician Trento matteo.tonezzer@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314828
Verucchi Roberto Researcher Trento roberto.verucchi@imem.cnr.it +39 0461 314825

 

 

Turin

Surname and Name Role Location Email Phone CNR File
Cocuzza Matteo Researcher Turin matteo.cocuzza@imem.cnr.it +39 011 0907392
Marasso Simone Luigi Researcher Turin simone.marasso@imem.cnr.it +39 011 9114899