Structural and Surface Characterization
Contact person: Rossi Francesca
Team members

Lucrezia Aversa - Researcher - Trento unit - lucrezia.aversa@imem.cnr.it - webpage 

Michele Bonaldi - Research associate - Trento unit - mbonaldi@fbk.eu - webpage 

Antonio Lorenzo Borrielli - Researcher - Trento unit - antoniolorenzo.borrielli@imem.cnr.it - webpage   

Matteo Bosi - Researcher - Parma unit - matteo.bosi@imem.cnr.it - webpage

Valter Cavecchia - Technician - Trento unit 

Claudio Ferrari - Researcher - Parma unit - claudio.ferrari@cnr.it - webpage 

Laura Lazzarini - Researcher - Parma unit - laura.lazzarini@imem.cnr.it - webpage

Roberto Masini - Researcher - Genova unit - roberto.masini@imem.cnr.it - webpage 

Massimo Mazzer - Researcher - Parma unit - massimo.mazzer@imem.cnr.it - webpage 

Marco Vittorio Nardi - Researcher - Trento unit - marcovittorio.nardi@imem.cnr.it - webpage 

Lucia Nasi - Researcher - Parma unit - lucia.nasi@imem.cnr.it - webpage

Francesca Rossi - Researcher - Parma unit - francesca.rossi@imem.cnr.it - webpage

Giancarlo Salviati - Research associate - Parma unit - giancarlo.salviati@cnr.it - webpage 

Letizia Savio - Researcher - Genova unit - letizia.savio@imem.cnr.it - webpage 

Marco Smerieri - Researcher - Genova unit - marco.smerieri@imem.cnr.it - webpage  

Tullio Toccoli - Researcher - Trento unit - tullio.toccoli@imem.cnr.it - webpage 

Giovanna Trevisi - Researcher - Parma unit - giovanna.trevisi@imem.cnr.it - webpage 

Roberto Verucchi - Researcher - Trento unit - roberto.verucchi@imem.cnr.it - webpage